Boomers International Web Site

Web Site URL Site Name Your Name Email Note City State Country
http://www.edcomer.com/403rd_transportation_company.html403rd, Transportation Co. Cam Ranh BayEdcomer.edward@sbcglobal.net 403rd, Transportation Co. Cam Ranh Bay 1966-1972BransonMoUSA
http://www.edcomer.com/vietnam_brothers_sisters.html403rd. TRANS. CAM RANH BAY Links.Edcomer.edward@sbcglobal.net Veteran & Military LinksBransonMoUSA
http://www.50wishes.com50wishesKell Warshawkell@50wishes.com50th birthday giftsChamplainNYUSA
http://www.ActiveAmericans.comActive AmericansTrish Grimestrish@pattco.netGreat Boomer Site!!!!LouisvilleKYUSA
http://bigscreenlive.com/BigScreenLiveJamesjames@bigscreenlive.comSeattleWAUSA
http://www.boomerrepairs.comBoomer Computer RepairsJohn MahaneyJohn@BoomerRepairs.comRemote computer repairs worldwideTampaFlUS
httpa://boomerparties.comBoomer PartiesN.S.info@booomerparties.comFeatures fun events, parties and vacations for singles Baby Boomers.New YorkNYUSA
http://boomerparties.comBoomer Parties Inc.N.S.info@boomerparties.comFeatures fun events, parties and vacations for Baby Boomer Singles in New York. New YorkNYUSA
http://www.BoomerParties.comBoomer Parties Inc.Neilinfo@boomerparties.comFeatures fun events, parties and vacations for Baby Boomer Singles in New York. New YorkNYUSA
http://boomertravelbuddies.com/Boomer Travel Buddieseileen fitzegraham1@cfl.rr.com find a "Buddy" to travel with who is compatible with you.Boomer Travel ForumOrlandoFlUS
http://boomersint.orgBoomers Internaitonal Web SiteJeri Maierboomersint@aol.comSocial and Fun Center For Boomers.Santa Clara,CAUSA
http://boomersint.orgboomers internationalJeri Maierboomersint@aol.comSocial Center for BoomersSilicon ValleyCAUSA
http://boomersint.orgboomers internationalJeri Maierboomersint@aol.comSocial Center for BoomersSilicon ValleyCAUSA
http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/boomersinternationalBoomers International Club At YahooJeri Maierboomersint@yahoo.comJoin US!Silicon ValleyCAUSA
http://clubs.yahoo.com/clubs/boomersloveconnectionBoomers Singles ClubJeri Maierboomersint@yahoo.comJoin US If YOU R SINGLES Here !!Silicon ValleyCAUSA
http://www.ulster.net/~btuchman/Brooklyn PageBruce Tuchmanbruce@brooklyncigar.comGreat siteBrooklynNYUSA
http://www.caremanage.comCaremanageAmy Seigelwebmaster@caremanage.comGeriatric Care ManagersFt LauderdaleFLUSA
http://www.ClassicsAndCustoms.comClassic cars at ClassicsAndCustoms.comJohn Graycars@classicsandcustoms.comOrangeCAUSA
http://cme4.comCME4.comDwight Fullingtonboomersint@yahoo.comNice Site to post free advertisingTemeculaCAUSA
http://www.medicaresupplement360.com/Compare Medicare Supplemental Insurance - Free Rate Quote OnlineBrandon Toddlordoftheinternet@medigap360.comIf you would like to learn more about Medicare supplement insurance then please visitAustinTXUnited States
http://home.talkcity.com/LibrettoLn/coolmarilyn/Coolmarilyn's WebpageMarilyncoolmarilyn@webtv.netI am 54 and I love the oldies; am single and looking to meet a nice fellaYaphankNYUSA
www.datingbabyboomers.comDating Baby Boomers - The DocumentaryJohn Primmideas@datingbabyboomers.comLooking for Boomer volunteers to be in a documantarySanta AnaCAUSA
http://www.deadfred.comDead Fred's Genealogy Photo ArchiveJoeJoe@deadfred.comCome Did Up Your Past at DeadFred.comNorthwestArUSA
http://www.drugwatch.comDrugWatch.comJohnjlagrace@drugwatch.comHelping Consumers Affected by Dangerous Drugs & Medical DevicesOrlandoFLUSA
http://liferings.tripod.com/electronics.htmlElectronicsdave leedave16802@yahoo.com49 and getting youngerstate collegepau.s.
http://mapa.nur.utexas.edu/MAPA/eMAPA Chelseapammycurt@yahoo.comAfrican American, Hispanic & Asian Women 40+ Needed for UTexas Research Study AustinTXUnited States
www.encorelivingradio.comENCORE LIVING RADIODiane CrestonCRESTONASSOC@AOL.COMA super new, live BOOMER radio show...on air and on the web.NYNYUSA
http://eons.comEonsJessJess@streetattack.comBaby Boomer Social Community BostonMAUSA
http://www.experience-wine-country.comExperience Wine CountryMorgan St Iveslaura@experience-wine-country.comGuide to tastinga and touring in California wine countrySanta ClaritaCAUSA
http://www.b2bcfo.com/forensic_accounting/expert_witness.html Expert Witness Shelby Burrussburrus@cyberactivemarketing.comHire an expert witness for forensic accounting, financial fraud investigation and litigation supportScotdaleAZUSA
http://www.feelinfit.comFeelin' Fit for WomenSharonsharon@feelinfit.com40+ women's site offering weight management, exercise, expert advice, anti-aging products, and more.NorfolkVAUSA
http://www.RetirementCommunity.comFind Retirement CommunitiesBoomersBoomers@RetirementCommunity.comRetriement Communities & Senior Housing Ranging from active adult, assisted living, continuing careBoca RatonFLUSA
www.agequalified.comFind retirement communities across the USjackie Harshajgharsha1@google.comThis is a great directory to find active adult communities in the US.MesaazUSA
www.findingyourselfafter50.comFinding Yourself After 50!Lynn Wardcoach@findingyourselfafter50.comMake the Rest of your life the Best of Your LIfe!St. AugustineFLUS
http://healthandfitnessover50.info/Fitness Over 50Jeffrey Hayesjeffreylhayes@gmail.comBAby Boomer Wellness SiteVirginia BeachVAUS
http://www.fortmyersareaproperty.comFort Myers Area PropertyJoanne LaFleurJLaf4780@aol.comCape Coral, Fort Myers area Sellstate Advantage RealtorCape Coral FLUSA
http://dtd1.tripod.com/newweb.htmlImmortalitydave leedave16802@yahoo.comvery important for your HEALTHstate collegepau.s.
http://www.joelandsue.comJoel and Sue Mexico Retirement ExpertsJoel and Sue Boomer@joelandsue.comJoel and Sue Mexico Retirement & Ajijic Real Estate ExpertsAjijicJAMexico
http://www.landbin.comLand Bin - Land For SaleDave Gsupport@landbin.com50,000+ land, acreage & farm listingsMinneapolisMNUSA
http://www.cme4.comLocal Business Discount Dwight Fullingtondefdc@aol.comJoin Us - Add Your Business in Your City On Our ListTemeculaCAUSA
www.healthsite4u.cjb.netLotap Herbal HealthJan Burrellj_burrell@optusnet.com.auLook Younger, Feel Younger, Live Longer.Woonona, NSWNSAustralia
www.money4all.cjb.netLotap MarketingJan Burrellj_burrell@optusnet.com.auRetirement Freedom. Work from Home Online.Woonona, NSWNSAustralia
http://www.medigap360.com/Medicare Supplemental Insurance Plan and Rate ComparisonAmber Hauptmanlordoftheinternet@medigap360.comOffering Medicare Supplement Plans and Rate comparisons for medicare supplement insurance.AustinTXUnited States
hometown.aol.com/njay254/myhomepage/gaylesbian.htmlN,JAYS BABYBOOMER HOMEPAGEANTIQUEMAMEnjay254@aol.comWe are a brand new boomer page and we are constanly adding new info from people like you so drop in DELRAY BEACHFLUSA
zLGUMiVhDaHBHBLHBNzBospseKDaxHUwcEwKgHneeoxffKtphtGzbklzNiVJVoBS pglyPHuDYVNxYhDjRaUSPdxuVSQU
http;//www.cafepress.com/MysticPeace, Love, and HappinessLindalydia2u@yahoo.comHappy Trails 2u!IndianapolisInUSA
http://www.pfiwestern.comPFI Western Wear & Cowboy BootsJason Ajasona@pfiwestern.comPFI is America's Western StoreSpringfieldMOUSA
http://aieypxo.com/tovyqs/5.htmlPharmd514Pharmd514johnd332@aol.com Hello! abkadfd interesting abkadfd site! I'm really like it! Very, very abkadfd good! OaklandVAUSA
http://aieypxo.com/tovyqs/5.htmlPharmd749Pharmd749johnd317@aol.com Hello! geebgcb interesting geebgcb site! I'm really like it! Very, very geebgcb good! OaklandVAUSA
http://www.portraitart4u.comPortrait Art 4 UDayle Duffydd@portraitart4u.comArt for Christians, Wildlife enthusiasts, Remembering and memorializing 9/11Mt AiryMDUSA
http://lgeestjjkhqy.com/qfwlgeoeqfwlgeoeokwyoe@cjvjzd.comiA7pBk pxcuouzsqczd, [url=http://ypjdlbtuqdxz.com/]ypjdlbtuqNew YorkNYUSA
http://www.inabliss.com/Retired seniors? Boomers Retiring Early? Add Fun & Wealth to your Life.Ina Blissina@starband.netGreat Site!!OdessaTXUS
http://www.beyondforty.comRetirement Plan for 40+gregglobalbizz@hotmail.combrisbaneqlAustralia
http://www.rvcompanion.comRV Companion MagazineMike & Bev Wieberpublisher@rvcompanion.comBoomer Publishers of RV Lifestyle-Travel Magazine Fort CollinsCOUSA
www.BoomersRetiring.comSecure Your RetirementJohnjohn@boomersRetiring.comLive the Retirement DreamTampaFlUSA
http://www.MediNews360.comSenior Health News Source - Monthly NewsletterBrian McKinneyBTodd@medigap360.comMonthly newsletter by Insuraprise Online Publications with senior living and medicare related news.AustinTXUSA
http://www.brooklyncigars.com/brooklyn.htmlSheepshead Bay PageBruce Tuchmanbruce@brooklyncigar.comThis is a great page, thanks.BrooklynNYUS
http://www.stayinhomeandlovinit.com/cgi-bin/team.cgi?id=tr190888&action=showStayin'homeandlovin'itTracyWwolf2005@bellsouth.netMoms NeededClarksdalemsUnited States
http://www.urbanpermaculture.netSustainable SolutionsBob Ewingpermafrog@hotmail.combe causal.Thunder BayONCanada
http://www.tattoofx.comTattoo FXAnthonyanthony@tattoofx.comWeirs BeachNHUSA
www.TheInterviewqueen.comThe Interview QueenBrenda Ferguson Hodgesbrenda@theinterviewqueen.comAssisting boomers with job search and interviewing skillsVallejoCAUSA
www.theretirementenvironment.comThe Retirement EnvironmentJo Caywoodjo@theretirementenvironment.comCreate Your Own Incredible Life Over 50MaconGaUSA
www.FrankTribute.comThe Site of a popular Frank Sinatra ImpersonatorMonty Aideminfo@franktribute.comPresenting an authentic Frank Sinatra Lookalike and Soundalike TributeLos AngelesCAUSA
http://www.FrankTribute.comThe Site of a popular Frank Sinatra Impersonator Monty Aideminfo@franktribute.comPresenting an authentic Frank Sinatra Lookalike and Soundalike TributeLos AngelesCAUS
www.old45s@old45s.comTrousdale ProductionsBill Trousdaleold45s@old45s.comRadio Marketing, DJ and Voice oversHarrisburgPAUSA
www.wonderworkshops.comWonder WorkshopsTom Smithtom@wonderworkshops.comGreat site for Boomer's toys we remember...N. ClarendonVTUSA
http://woodstockpreservation.orgWoodstock - Preservation ArchivesJoanne Haguejoann1108@aol.com"Dedicated to the Historic Preservation of the Site of the 1969 Woodstock Music and Arts Festival"BlakelyPAUSA
http://OnceUponOurTimes.comwww.OnceUponOurTImes.comSharon Sultan Cutler, Cookie Horowitzemhsclassof1965@gmail.com65 years of nostalgic memories and history of the baby boomersChicagoIlUSA
http://gwvxdsdhmqzw.com/zzlgtrghlwwzzlgtrghlwwocxfya@ftczrk.comTIBfBY vorutmmrnhrz, [url=http://pfdisszsttjs.com/]pfdisszstNew YorkNYUSA

This Membership LinkSite Database is owned by Boomers International Web Site and we reserved the right to delete any inappropriate materials. All database materials are for member's use and not used for any other purposes.
Disclaimers: Boomers Int'l is not responsible for any data entered into our database. We can not guarantee the accuracy and the validity of this free service offerred here.

EMail Address
Jeri Maier BS - USF, MSSM - CND

Executive Director, Boomers International Web Site
Phone/Fax#: (408) 247-1796
Email: boomersint@aol.com
Location: Silicon Valley, Ca. USA

Copyright 1995-1998 Boomers International Web Site, All Rights Reserved