Posted by Duh (64-124-0-0-31) on February 27, 2004 at 01:43:24:
In Reply to: Re: posted by James on February 26, 2004 at 21:04:15:
NO pornographics posting here...
You attempted to post a pornographics site with your devious method.
HA!!!
Your IP Address is showing.. DUH!!!!
Search results for: 64.124.222.171
Abovenet Communications, Inc ABOVENET (NET-64-124-0-0-1)
64.124.0.0 - 64.125.255.255
THIRD MILLENNIUM ONLINE MFN-C160-64-124-222-0-24 (NET-64-124-222-0-1)
64.124.222.0 - 64.124.222.255
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2004-02-26 19:15
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
Search results for: ! NET-64-124-222-0-1
CustName: THIRD MILLENNIUM ONLINE
Address: 990 Villa St.
City: Mountain View
StateProv: CA
PostalCode: 94041
Country: US
RegDate: 2003-01-27
Updated: 2003-01-27
NetRange: 64.124.222.0 - 64.124.222.255
CIDR: 64.124.222.0/24
NetName: MFN-C160-64-124-222-0-24
NetHandle: NET-64-124-222-0-1
Parent: NET-64-124-0-0-1
NetType: Reassigned
Comment: Abuse issues should be sent to koza@tmolp.com,levy@tmolp.com
RegDate: 2003-01-27
Updated: 2003-01-27
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Search results for: 64.124.222.171
Abovenet Communications, Inc ABOVENET (NET-64-124-0-0-1)
64.124.0.0 - 64.125.255.255
THIRD MILLENNIUM ONLINE MFN-C160-64-124-222-0-24 (NET-64-124-222-0-1)
64.124.222.0 - 64.124.222.255
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2004-02-26 19:15
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.